Coppieters Foundation— Governing Body

Seat: Belgium



	Full Name	Function	Country
Mr	Xabier Macías	Member (President)	Spain
Ms	Antonia Luciani	Member (Secretary General)	France
Mr	lñaki Irazabalbeitia	Member (Treasurer)	Spain
Ms	Laura Marchig	Member	Croatia
Ms	Alix Horsch	Member	Germany
Ms	Krisztina Sándor	Member	Hungary
Mr	Antonello Nasone	Member	Italy
Ms	Marta Bainka	Member	Poland
Ms	Ana Stanic	Member	Slovenia
Mr	Gonçal Grau	Member	Spain
Mr	Josep Vall	Member	Spain
Mr	Alan Sandry	Member	United Kingdom

Governing Body composition as published in the Official Journal of Belgium on 14 November 2023.